Tap to unmute

AP World History Livestream REVIEW-Units 7-9 (90 minutes)

Share
Embed
  • Published on May 13, 2024
  • Heimler Review Guides:
    +APUSH: bit.ly/44p4pRL
    +AP World History: bit.ly/46rfHH1
    +AP Euro: bit.ly/3PCPyiw
    +AP Government: bit.ly/3rfXr2Y
    +AP Essay CRAM Course (DBQ, LEQ, SAQ Help): bit.ly/3XuwaWN

Comments • 234

  • @Ivy_17xo
    @Ivy_17xo 4 days ago +365

    Good luck to everyone tomorrow!!!!

  • @Zouzouluuu
    @Zouzouluuu 4 days ago +161

    GOOD LUCK EVERYONE! WE GETTING THOSE FIVES
    TIMESTAMPS
    3:40 Unit 7- Global Conflict
    Big idea #1 3:45
    Big idea #2 6:32
    Big idea #3 9:12
    Big idea #4 11:33
    Big idea #5 16:10
    Big idea #6 19:28
    Big idea #7 24:45
    31:43 Unit 8- Cold War and Decolonization
    Big idea #1 31:52
    Big idea #2 35:45
    Big idea #3 40:08
    Big idea #4 45:07
    Big idea #5 48:20
    Big idea #6 51:04
    Big idea #7 52:09
    1:06:23 Unit 9- Globalization
    Big idea #1 1:06:32
    Big idea #2 1:10:08
    Big idea #3 1:13:44
    Big idea #4 1:16:52
    Big idea #5 1:20:49
    Big idea #6 1:24:39
    Big idea #7 1:26:50
    Big idea #8 1:28:46

    • @deejee823
      @deejee823 4 days ago +7

      god bless u bro.

    • @Zouzouluuu
      @Zouzouluuu 4 days ago +2

      @@deejee823Ty btw whos the character in your pfp I like the artstyle

    • @Nat-cf6nm
      @Nat-cf6nm 4 days ago

      Tysm

    • @deejee823
      @deejee823 4 days ago +1

      @@Zouzouluuu no idea dawg. Middle school me searched aesthetic anime pfp, kept it ever since.

    • @iheartttkei
      @iheartttkei 4 days ago +1

      i’m literally in love with you

  • @BritishAPT
    @BritishAPT 4 days ago +143

    Heimler is such a GOAT that he spent literally over an hour and a half reading superchats.

  • @joev8037
    @joev8037 4 days ago +121

    Hey Mr.Heimler I took AP world freshman year during Covid and you helped me get a 4. You’ve helped me get a 4 in Euro and a 5 in APUSH and hopefully another 5 in Gov. While you weren’t one of my actual teacher you had such a big impact. As a senior I can definitely say you have been one of my favorite teachers I’ve had. My sister is now a freshman and taking AP World and using your videos to help her. I just want to express my gratitude for all the young adults you have impacted and you will continue to impact through your amazing personality and informative videos.

  • @michaelficarajr1343
    @michaelficarajr1343 4 days ago +145

    There are two kinds of AP World students, ones who cook, and ones who are cooked

  • @imwarnercope
    @imwarnercope 4 days ago +107

    last time my brain cows ever get milked

  • @thereallg4587
    @thereallg4587 4 days ago +15

    *This is No.3 on trending. Y’all got the best help for your tests. Good luck.*

  • @Maddie93213
    @Maddie93213 3 days ago +6

    I took the ap world exam today and wow, it felt easy and I knew all of the terms, questions, references etc. I feel like I did so good on my saqs and especially the dbq. Obviously I studied and read the textbook but a good amount of that understanding and knowledge came from you, thank you so much for all that you do for us and know you are appreciated ❤️

  • @SergeantSlender26
    @SergeantSlender26 3 days ago +6

    Love how this is #12 on trending as of writing this

  • @katie-lp3yd
    @katie-lp3yd 4 days ago +26

    guys I hope my ap grader doesn’t judge me based on how bad my dbq and leq are about to be

  • @jeorgiawithaj6003
    @jeorgiawithaj6003 4 days ago +21

    Good Luck Everyone!!! We’re all getting 5s!!!!! I’m rooting for you!!!!!!!❤ Thank You Heimler

  • @WWXsDonkay
    @WWXsDonkay 4 days ago +6

    Yall don’t worry, my score alone will curve the grade so much yall will do amazing 😫

  • @Notoriou.s
    @Notoriou.s 3 days ago +7

    Thank you bring the test was light work

  • @maddypooks5804
    @maddypooks5804 4 days ago +10

    GOOD LUCK GUYS I just cried but ima pull through we got this!

  • @katie-lp3yd
    @katie-lp3yd 4 days ago +17

    guys im gonna miss heimler ☹️ doing dual enrollment next yr so im excited for no ap classes but IM GONNA MISS HIMM

  • @sfboom09
    @sfboom09 4 days ago +27

    bro poor heimler having to read all the brain rot 😭, GOOD LUCK EVERYONE

  • @sigmasfinalbraincell2816

    ITS EITHER COOK OR BE COOKED AND THE SUPERIOR ONE WINS, CHARGE ONWARDS SOLDIERS!!

  • @syncopite8316
    @syncopite8316 4 days ago +14

    that procrastination caught up now huh.... I better play heimlers livestream reviews in 2x or im FINISHED‼

  • @gisellsernas1171
    @gisellsernas1171 4 days ago +4

    Good luck everybody!! Thank you Heimler so much

  • @jeorgiawithaj6003
    @jeorgiawithaj6003 4 days ago +3

    Just finished reviewing!!! Good luck everyone! I hope you know I’m rooting for you!❤ Thank you so much Heimler!!!!!

  • @interneter6299
    @interneter6299 4 days ago +4

    Wow # 4 on trending! Congrats on this achievement, and thanks for helping us all on this journey through the past.

  • @Notoriou.s
    @Notoriou.s 3 days ago +8

    TEST WAS LIGGHHHTTTT THANK YOU HEIMY FOR THE CLUTCH PLS STREAM FORTNITE THIS SUMMER

  • @Reqify
    @Reqify 4 days ago +6

    IT WAS PERFECT I ABSOLUTELY DESTROYED THE EXAM

  • @laurencampbell8086
    @laurencampbell8086 4 days ago +21

    Watching this at 12:54 am on the day of the exam. Chat am I cooked?

  • @RonitoBurrito
    @RonitoBurrito 4 days ago +2

    Thank you for the support throughout the year Heimler 🙏

  • @vanemonapha421
    @vanemonapha421 4 days ago +28

    Shoutout to Sigma Alpha skibidi rizzler Mr Conde and good luck we’re all getting FIVES

  • @Guyqd
    @Guyqd 3 days ago +5

    thought it would be harder tbh

  • @LVSpringate
    @LVSpringate 4 days ago +7

    You've really helped me man, thank you 🙏
    GOOD LUCK EVERYONE TMR

  • @captaindiscount6316
    @captaindiscount6316 3 days ago +6

    I WAS COOKING UP A 5 STAR MEAL TODAY 🔥🔥

  • @Juicebox_45
    @Juicebox_45 4 days ago +10

    It’s I got 5 hours to study and that it man, god bless me

    • @batali3
      @batali3 3 days ago

      I’m here 15 mins before the test

    • @batali3
      @batali3 3 days ago

      😭

  • @aurora-cc6hk
    @aurora-cc6hk 4 days ago +11

    good luck everyone!

  • @darmyymb
    @darmyymb 3 days ago +2

    That exam was light work thanks to you Mr. Heimler!

  • @JakeHernandez-rm4ns
    @JakeHernandez-rm4ns 3 days ago +3

    Thanks heimler the test went great!

  • @googoogagauriro
    @googoogagauriro 3 days ago +1

    THANK YOU HEIMLER!! I'm probably getting a 5! Thanks for putting in the work for us to learn as you don't need to. Staying 1.5 hours for just superchats is insane!!

  • @SuperDuperGAP
    @SuperDuperGAP 3 days ago +7

    Bro I cooked on the DBQ and the LEQ. Was it jus5 me or were those prompts really easy?

    • @MinecraftXboxOneEdition
      @MinecraftXboxOneEdition 3 days ago

      They were easier than in previous years lol. I chose the one on Industrial Revolution, wby?

    • @typicalgaming9764
      @typicalgaming9764 3 days ago

      @@MinecraftXboxOneEdition I had japanese imperialism for the dbq and mongol influence for the leq

    • @nathank7006
      @nathank7006 3 days ago

      @@typicalgaming9764 College board gives out “secret tests” to random students across the country to test out new prompts and see how people do. If you had something different than other people you probably had a secret test

  • @aaronlee8408
    @aaronlee8408 3 days ago

    I just took the AP world test. Thank you so so so much Mr. Heimler!

  • @AlpineRR26
    @AlpineRR26 3 days ago +6

    It lowkey felt easy but idk i think i did good

  • @AnujinO
    @AnujinO 3 days ago +6

    X2 speed before the test

  • @cee2862
    @cee2862 4 days ago +15

    chat lowk just started studying am i cooked

  • @bilinasmini3480
    @bilinasmini3480 3 days ago

    I wish you all the best of luck! Thank you so much, Heimler

  • @gru66y_r0ach
    @gru66y_r0ach 3 days ago

    thank you for the help on my ap heimler, you're a real one for being my only study source.

  • @jarqaviousthe3rd253
    @jarqaviousthe3rd253 4 days ago +6

    Bros on trending

  • @kokakuu
    @kokakuu 3 days ago +3

    I just took it and while I was doing an SAQ there was a question of how the Mongols facilitated trade. I was describing the Pax Mongolica but I called it the Magna Carta 😭😭

    • @maximilliano3273
      @maximilliano3273 3 days ago +3

      I am college board and you have broken the rules. A hitman has been dispatched to your location.

    • @MinecraftXboxOneEdition
      @MinecraftXboxOneEdition 3 days ago

      @@maximilliano3273they told us as well to not discuss it loo

  • @VivekVP2024
    @VivekVP2024 4 days ago +2

    This is the stuff that should be on trending

  • @meraa8206
    @meraa8206 3 days ago +6

    I’m sorry Heimler i definitely flunked the ap exam. It did infact cook me and I did not cook it. :(

    • @GDUBLU_Fan
      @GDUBLU_Fan 3 days ago +2

      This whole time I was studying the 1-6 🤦 and completely ignored unit 9 cuz I thought it wouldn’t be on there

  • @VincenzoTrinca
    @VincenzoTrinca 3 days ago

    Thank you heimler these videos helped me so much for the exam

  • @imwarnercope
    @imwarnercope 4 days ago +16

    I'm actually so cooked for this ap test (jk im def getting a 5)

  • @aarondavis274
    @aarondavis274 4 days ago +4

    Ive missed a lot of class cuz of an injury, but ty for this. Ima try for a 4 or 5 tho 😅😅😅

  • @parthtripathi4479
    @parthtripathi4479 4 days ago +5

    3rd on trending before the day of the exam is crazy

  • @yaydeniguess6208
    @yaydeniguess6208 3 days ago +1

    Thank you Heimler

  • @shiningsiren4258
    @shiningsiren4258 4 days ago +2

    I have a problem, there are also students who are taking the exam internationally, and it’s really hard to review when the video comes out the day of the exam. Hope u see this and gl to everyone in the states

  • @jcuevasproductions
    @jcuevasproductions 3 days ago

    I’m not in high school anymore but I laughed at the title knowing what my friends experienced 😂

  • @vio1lv
    @vio1lv 3 days ago +2

    THANK U HEIMY TEST WAS LIGHTWORK

  • @keraochoa7765
    @keraochoa7765 4 days ago

    Thank you Heimler!!!!!

  • @ap0tos27
    @ap0tos27 4 days ago +4

    I am in pain, but good luck to everyone taking the test tmrw

  • @atifabasha5146
    @atifabasha5146 3 days ago

    ur awesome i binged all ur videos before apush and it was so easy ☺️☺️☺️ thanks mr heimler

  • @oliwias39
    @oliwias39 4 days ago +2

    we got this guys!!!

  • @Keerizle-yh5nf
    @Keerizle-yh5nf 4 days ago +1

    Good luck all! We got this in the bag. 5’s for all.

  • @officialmelonlord
    @officialmelonlord 4 days ago +7

    we won't be cooked, we WILL cook!
    godspeed you! apwh community

  • @lrkluke8367
    @lrkluke8367 4 days ago +15

    I got the test tomorrow pray for me heimler🙏🙏🙏🙏

    • @c4tfsh8
      @c4tfsh8 4 days ago

      Good luck man! Hope everything goes well ^^

  • @DerpyGamin
    @DerpyGamin 4 days ago +2

    Good luck everyone

  • @moongoddess9008
    @moongoddess9008 4 days ago +2

    Good luck tomorrow everyone!!

  • @DaniUnme
    @DaniUnme 3 days ago

    That delay has finally caught up, huh? I have to finish playing Heimler's livestream reviews twice.

  • @quincycostello6726
    @quincycostello6726 3 days ago +1

    me: luke skywalker in an x-wing in the trench of the death star
    collegeboard: the three tie fighters behind me
    heimler: han solo coming to save the day

  • @Babe_VeraLove
    @Babe_VeraLove 4 days ago

    The Most beautiful madness in life is when the person in your heart is close to you❤🎉🎉

  • @GreatGoldenchip
    @GreatGoldenchip 4 days ago +1

    Thank you for all the help Mr. Heimler. Everyone, WEVE GOT THISSS

  • @sam.058
    @sam.058 4 days ago +1

    GOOD LUCK YALL 🙏

  • @moisesm9602
    @moisesm9602 4 days ago +8

    Are we gonna be cooking or get cooked? We'll find out soon 😭🙏

  • @UnKnown-ke7rg
    @UnKnown-ke7rg 4 days ago +2

    just finished other review live stream

  • @beanbouled410
    @beanbouled410 3 days ago +1

    thank you,ap felt easier though, not sure but is not so hard and werid in my opinion❤ fell bad on dbq😢

  • @Somejackson
    @Somejackson 4 days ago +2

    Great luck to everyone try ur very best

  • @user-qv9wg3bw4w
    @user-qv9wg3bw4w 4 days ago +1

    Lets go hope this help tomorrow 😅

  • @CrystalParadise
    @CrystalParadise 4 days ago +2

    Good luck everyone! I hope you all get 5’s.

  • @jameicehenry9450
    @jameicehenry9450 4 days ago

    GOOD LUCK 🙏🏾🙏🏾

  • @evan7682
    @evan7682 4 days ago +4

    Last minute studying rn 😭😭 its over for me

    • @confused_gacha_pastel5083
      @confused_gacha_pastel5083 4 days ago

      Same 😭😭😭 and it's my b-day

    • @evan7682
      @evan7682 3 days ago

      @@confused_gacha_pastel5083 Happy Birthday!!! I'm sorry the exam had to be today 😭😭

  • @juststaywhelmedd
    @juststaywhelmedd 4 days ago +3

    dude i’m so cooked for this

  • @kingtesttube4996
    @kingtesttube4996 4 days ago +2

    HERE WE GO

  • @nigel6985
    @nigel6985 4 days ago +1

    love you heimler

  • @wildfire6318
    @wildfire6318 3 days ago

    I just did my ap today, I kind of messed up the evidence part by provided a false information. I was wondering if that would tank my mark?

  • @CosmicCraw7
    @CosmicCraw7 3 days ago +2

    #9 on trending dang🎉

  • @angelbeltransaavedra3512

    Who else is cooked?

  • @AutoiFroie
    @AutoiFroie 4 days ago

    My issue is that it's really difficult to review when the video is released the day before the exam because some students are taking the test abroad. I hope you see this and best wishes to all Americans.

  • @aadisethu
    @aadisethu 3 days ago +1

    3:11:56

  • @user-hf3wr8go1x
    @user-hf3wr8go1x 4 days ago +3

    I'm so cooked, roasted, burnt, ashes, and disintegrated

  • @Ang3Marq
    @Ang3Marq 4 days ago +5

    so everyones just here rn😭

  • @punguin4341
    @punguin4341 4 days ago

    ty heimleryou theGOAT

  • @evanhealy9302
    @evanhealy9302 4 days ago +1

    I pretty miuhc just used heilmler for this test ill lyk how i do in a couple months

  • @hareshbaskar8693
    @hareshbaskar8693 4 days ago

    Good luck to everyone and let’s conquer this exam.

  • @bendragics
    @bendragics 4 days ago

    GOOD LUCK EVERYONE

  • @intention_as
    @intention_as 3 days ago +1

    good content❤❤❤

  • @imwarnercope
    @imwarnercope 4 days ago +5

    go get those 5s everyone

  • @spideybeem2638
    @spideybeem2638 4 days ago +3

    GUYS IM SO SCARED THAT I WONT EVEN GET A 2 😭

  • @michelle.127
    @michelle.127 4 days ago

    good luck guys 🤞

  • @mohammedafshin2361
    @mohammedafshin2361 3 days ago +1

    That was pretty light

  • @mysteriouslyous69
    @mysteriouslyous69 4 days ago +6

    WE ARE NOT COOKED!!!!

  • @BlairAustin-tn9us
    @BlairAustin-tn9us 4 days ago +2

    Mucha suerte a todos

  • @SpiritSlayer1
    @SpiritSlayer1 4 days ago +1

    150,181 views, 4.8k likes, 130 comments, 771k subscribers. Nice!!

  • @nick.mp4.
    @nick.mp4. 4 days ago

    can you make the live chat available?

  • @N3MUR1
    @N3MUR1 4 days ago +5

    I AM COOKED

  • @Elcabezon06onxbox
    @Elcabezon06onxbox 3 days ago +3

    it was so easy so I probably failed