We know the rules very well... Iam mh10 fan but in that case refree is right becos the blocker directly passing the ball to setter when the ball is suspending in the air. See the ball was hanging in the air before the mh blocker touch.
About controversial block! MH10 PLYAR( WATI) attempted to block,but he could not contact the ball.so, he plays.how his action can be consider as a block??? A block can define as any front players attempt to intercept the incoming ball near by the net,by reaching higher than the top of the net. The block gesture should be ,how the second referee is explaining to MH10 coach. Second referee is experience.. knowledgeable...RIGHT CALL! BRAVO
MH10 coach he don't deserve to stand their and take photo not only that he interrupted the program . .mannerless showing third class attitude . . being a coach / manager he need to change his attitude
For those who say this is 3 times. I can only say, please do not be stupid and watch again. It doesnt matter if he spiked or not but mh10 player made a hand movement to divert the ball after cva player placed the ball. So that is not a block. It will count as a touch. Lets not be stupid. After watching this video, MH10 will feel so stupid.. And yes it will be considered as a block if the mh10 player just put his hand there but he redirected the ball. How can that not be a one touch. So stupid MH10
All the team played well... But my deepest appreciation to all the pure local team.... And special thanks to those outside state players who have contribute much in showcasting thier best talents and techniques in thier play👍👍👍Anyway one can slow down the speed level and see wether its fault or correct decision...
I was watching the match tonight n the ground as a fan of Volleyball. It was never expected to witness that kind of attitude n ill mannered behaviour from such a renowned team n entire Nagaland. When i see the video, it s clearly seen that CVA player ws placing the ball n not smash. N therefore, first touch s also counted. So in that case, i can say that referee was an experienced referee. Lastly, request to all the Players n leaders of any team to kindly behave yourself and play the game with the true spirit of sports n let the fans enjoy the beautiful game of Volleyball.
Whether you like it or not, the rule of the volleyball 4th touch is: when blocking, if the player touched the first ball before he lands on the ground, it cannot be considered as 4 touch. Therefore, there is an error on the part of refree but still there is 3 more sets, so to maintain games spirit, MH 10 should have continued the play.
Some might say its not a fault because the first touch was made while blocking.. Some may say its fault because they spiker was placing and not spiking ,so total touch was 4.. Both thr teams had valid explanation to it.. But the referee has already given the decision and we dont use modern technology to review it ... So walking off by mh-10 players was not good sportsmanship , i understand that it was the most crucial point of the match, if the same incident had happen before the match point or little earlier this situation could have been understood.. But whatever this incident really distracted the players, specially mh-10 players resulting they couldn't win even one set after the incidents... Or else they were playing so well , blocking every opponent spike and securing points sk easily... Overall, bad sportsmanship from MH-10
The frst touch was not block, he jumped to blocked but Cva spiker Place the ball so the blocker might change his mind and he finger the first touch, so the referee decisions was wright.
Believe it or not...in every/any tournament referees decision is final n binding like JYO has mentioned before the tournament as well. People should respect that regardless of human errors that is bound to happened along the process. ( Funny part not forgetting mh10 as chief host team,who would expect such dramas).
Heard that the main referee is also from changtongya. When CVA ia playing, putting up a ref from CVA is not fair for the other team even though the ref might be fair. Organizers are to be blamed.
Whatever blocking or placing, Refree decission is final and binding. If Mh10 wanted to raise or discussed the Manager should approached the match official and halt for a moment. For good conformation, but after the match is over it's not right time to walkover. It's team manager falsehood. By the way there was not fighting, only bad n worse game decipline 😂
the refree decesion is final we dnt have replay system . . MH10 coach he is no more respected what he show in the ground is mannerless and call out the match . . anyway CVA will always be the Champion❤😂
Those who don't know the valley ball rules they would say it's not fault.. But it's actually fault.... First one is block touch.. So it's not counted... Op referee😂😂
Not siding with any team but that wasn't 4 touch at all. It should be considered as block since he jumped near the net with the intention to block that spike. Referees should watch more international matches to make right decision.
@@hokavistark7671Are you stupid? Watch his hand movement. That is not a block. He gave the ball to the setter. And it was not a spike, he placed the ball.
Those CVA even hired those non locals to win the title by any costs, instead of promoting own people,how pathetic and funny this is.. BTW congrats ..Hard luck mh10
it was fair okay?? they said it during the match that 3 people from out of state can also join for finals so do not even, and your MH-10, did not show good sportsmanship and they also had 3 non locals so don't even start without knowing the rules of volley! 💀💀
The point is not about smashing or placing. The rule is If the concern player touch the ball while jumping and blocking and is still in the air then that should not be considered as touch, yes there were 4 touches but the first touch is not counted as touch in universal volleyball rules, as simple as that. Its funny that many are coming up with new rules here. Its clearly the referee's fault. But MH10 shouldn't have reacted that way, its so unprofessional and unhealthy
Yes, you are right if the other team spikes. But he placed the ball, and MH 10 player knows that and he redirects the ball to the setter (watch carefully again). That is counted as a touch. By your logic, if someone, places the ball, if the other side, jumps and redirects the ball, it will not be counted as a touch because, he was trying to block the ball which was placed and he is still in the air.
We know the rules very well... Iam mh10 fan but in that case refree is right becos the blocker directly passing the ball to setter when the ball is suspending in the air. See the ball was hanging in the air before the mh blocker touch.
About controversial block! MH10 PLYAR( WATI) attempted to block,but he could not contact the ball.so, he plays.how his action can be consider as a block???
A block can define as any front players attempt to intercept the incoming ball near by the net,by reaching higher than the top of the net.
The block gesture should be ,how the second referee is explaining to MH10 coach.
Second referee is experience.. knowledgeable...RIGHT CALL! BRAVO
Watiuken the best of the best player in these tourney 😎✌️
M10 last time played with Gujarat was awesome 😂
MH10 coach he don't deserve to stand their and take photo not only that he interrupted the program . .mannerless showing third class attitude . . being a coach / manager he need to change his attitude
For those who say this is 3 times. I can only say, please do not be stupid and watch again. It doesnt matter if he spiked or not but mh10 player made a hand movement to divert the ball after cva player placed the ball. So that is not a block. It will count as a touch. Lets not be stupid. After watching this video, MH10 will feel so stupid.. And yes it will be considered as a block if the mh10 player just put his hand there but he redirected the ball. How can that not be a one touch. So stupid MH10
All the team played well... But my deepest appreciation to all the pure local team.... And special thanks to those outside state players who have contribute much in showcasting thier best talents and techniques in thier play👍👍👍Anyway one can slow down the speed level and see wether its fault or correct decision...
Well played "ABHISHEK"
Next time show us point table n replay bro, anyway good job keep going
We must hire refree from other state and not only players. Just my suggestion
I was watching the match tonight n the ground as a fan of Volleyball. It was never expected to witness that kind of attitude n ill mannered behaviour from such a renowned team n entire Nagaland. When i see the video, it s clearly seen that CVA player ws placing the ball n not smash. N therefore, first touch s also counted. So in that case, i can say that referee was an experienced referee. Lastly, request to all the Players n leaders of any team to kindly behave yourself and play the game with the true spirit of sports n let the fans enjoy the beautiful game of Volleyball.
Both the team, very well played. ❤❤👌👍👍
I see 5 -6 time replay and replay but four times because CVC player is not smash he placing
Im not in favour of any team nor against.. but it is clearly 4 touched
Whether you like it or not, the rule of the volleyball 4th touch is: when blocking, if the player touched the first ball before he lands on the ground, it cannot be considered as 4 touch. Therefore, there is an error on the part of refree but still there is 3 more sets, so to maintain games spirit, MH 10 should have continued the play.
Some might say its not a fault because the first touch was made while blocking..
Some may say its fault because they spiker was placing and not spiking ,so total touch was 4..
Both thr teams had valid explanation to it..
But the referee has already given the decision and we dont use modern technology to review it ...
So walking off by mh-10 players was not good sportsmanship , i understand that it was the most crucial point of the match, if the same incident had happen before the match point or little earlier this situation could have been understood..
But whatever this incident really distracted the players, specially mh-10 players resulting they couldn't win even one set after the incidents...
Or else they were playing so well , blocking every opponent spike and securing points sk easily...
Overall, bad sportsmanship from MH-10
The frst touch was not block, he jumped to blocked but Cva spiker Place the ball so the blocker might change his mind and he finger the first touch, so the referee decisions was wright.
Watch in slowmo
Even professional refree made mistake....MH10 should consider the decision.....or they are professional players😅😅😅 even this time VAR made mistake😂😂😂
Believe it or not...in every/any tournament referees decision is final n binding like JYO has mentioned before the tournament as well. People should respect that regardless of human errors that is bound to happened along the process. ( Funny part not forgetting mh10 as chief host team,who would expect such dramas).
Heard that the main referee is also from changtongya. When CVA ia playing, putting up a ref from CVA is not fair for the other team even though the ref might be fair. Organizers are to be blamed.
That match referee's should be banned by nagaland refree association.....#this is not the first time.....
Fu
Can't wait for 3rd set... Khi ho MH10 khan bhi.... Should Just play the game and enjoy
They have to listen to referee❤ decision
LONGCHAR EVERYTHING PLEASE LIVE STREAM 😭😭😭😭
please share the individual prizes
Whatever blocking or placing,
Refree decission is final and binding.
If Mh10 wanted to raise or discussed the Manager should approached the match official and halt for a moment. For good conformation, but after the match is over it's not right time to walkover. It's team manager falsehood.
By the way there was not fighting, only bad n worse game decipline 😂
Lol it was just block.... get the fact noobie referee.
Disgusting behaviour from MH 10 ... No matter what there should be some professionalism... Respect lost!
They touched the ball four times and that's absolutely fault
It was a block..and it doesn’t count as touch
WE REALLY REALLY REALLY WANT TO WATCH
That's why Referee should be retire players with well trained coaching certificate.
Dr. Imkongliba looking down in disappointment 😔
Please respect the decision of the referee
Pls give replay, match too good
Vt about individual prize bro longchar
Its clearly show 4 touch
There is no placing in block but Mh10 players go for blocking so it's four touch.
This refree should knock out from Nagaland
Live stream kuribi na Mr.Longchar if the match has resumed?
What happened to the match?
the refree decesion is final we dnt have replay system . . MH10 coach he is no more respected what he show in the ground is mannerless and call out the match . . anyway CVA will always be the Champion❤😂
Someone please livestream 😢
Please stream fastttttt
What the hell is going 😢
Mr. Longchar. Please give us some updates regarding the match
It seems that the match has started (continuing) again
Iive khotom😅 sir longchar
Longchar everything i am unsubscribing if you dont livestream 😭😭😭😭
4 touch
Will play or not
Lol
Was watching very interesting
Mh10 coach is not a perfect leader😮
4 touches
Emotional control needed for MH10 🤣🤣
Even when there was no fault giving points was not good, hopeless referee doing referee without knowing the rules…
Very poor performance,in back ward north east.
No more choirs 😅
It's twenty not tonty😂
Absolutely 4 touch
3 touch ,first contact was block
@@evildeadchachei3592Oh please..
Kya ho gaya
Those who don't know the valley ball rules they would say it's not fault.. But it's actually fault.... First one is block touch.. So it's not counted... Op referee😂😂
Go MH Go
No more??? 😂😂
Poor refree
4 touches but he was in air for blocking so it will count 3.
Bro it's 4 touch
@@rongsenshilu7349go learn some basic volleyball rules…it was a clear blocking so it is not counted as a touch
That was placing balll
@@senhilotep3052 his foot was still in the air brother….
Cva
Wtf
Refeees from which state?? Or village?? Or any certification?? Or match fixing??
4 touch 😂😂😂
Only three touch ,the first contact is considered as a block
Not siding with any team but that wasn't 4 touch at all. It should be considered as block since he jumped near the net with the intention to block that spike.
Referees should watch more international matches to make right decision.
The CVA player was placing the ball not smashing.... It will be 4 touches
@@tongpangjamir4695Doesn't matter be it smash or placing.
@@hokavistark7671Are you stupid? Watch his hand movement. That is not a block. He gave the ball to the setter. And it was not a spike, he placed the ball.
Refree admitted to referral hospital
Who said?
@@Hdhdjdhhdjdjs.2 dr referral malik
Referee beaten up badly
Those CVA even hired those non locals to win the title by any costs, instead of promoting own people,how pathetic and funny this is.. BTW congrats ..Hard luck mh10
Dont worry ..even MH10 hired non locals ...😂
What about the non local from mh10, apni laka bosti manu ase na ki?
it was fair okay?? they said it during the match that 3 people from out of state can also join for finals so do not even, and your MH-10, did not show good sportsmanship and they also had 3 non locals so don't even start without knowing the rules of volley! 💀💀
Noob refree 😂😂😂
This pura referee
Nop players
What kind of referee yeah,……
The point is not about smashing or placing. The rule is If the concern player touch the ball while jumping and blocking and is still in the air then that should not be considered as touch, yes there were 4 touches but the first touch is not counted as touch in universal volleyball rules, as simple as that. Its funny that many are coming up with new rules here. Its clearly the referee's fault. But MH10 shouldn't have reacted that way, its so unprofessional and unhealthy
Yes, you are right if the other team spikes. But he placed the ball, and MH 10 player knows that and he redirects the ball to the setter (watch carefully again). That is counted as a touch. By your logic, if someone, places the ball, if the other side, jumps and redirects the ball, it will not be counted as a touch because, he was trying to block the ball which was placed and he is still in the air.
4 touch