• @franciscodetonne4797
    @franciscodetonne4797 Год назад +135

The line wobble kills me.

• @3grouch
      @3grouch Год назад +8

Lol you ever seen Dr Katz professional therapist

• @bendover-bz4bc
      @bendover-bz4bc Год назад

Can you explain what's line wobble? I'm new to this digital art thing and looking for devices to start sketching

• @Mikey-jv5fv
      @Mikey-jv5fv Год назад +5

@@bendover-bz4bc it’s literally the way the line comes out squiggly while using this particular tablet. Usually with good equipment and the right apps the lines you draw will be a lot more smooth and straight.

• @migfus-codes
      @migfus-codes Год назад +3

​@@bendover-bz4bc When the sensor is not high resolution enough it will cause wobbles. Same as display, the higher pixels the more expensive to make.

• @bentate6894
      @bentate6894 9 месяцев назад

Can a different pen fix the line wobble?

• @c0llateral192
    @c0llateral192 Год назад +42

Hey Brad! It's been a while since you made a top 10 android apps for drawing, and since then many things have updated! You should make one of these!

• @faizanmajid5830
      @faizanmajid5830 Год назад +2

yesss please

• @thebradcolbow
      @thebradcolbow  Год назад +27

SO true. I think Krita came out like 2 months after I made that video. I need to go back!

• @NatalieRath
      @NatalieRath Год назад +2

​@Brad Colbow HiPaint too. Hehe

• @ExultantTJ
      @ExultantTJ Год назад

​@@thebradcolbow Don't forget the concepts app this time. XD

• @uncaringbear
    @uncaringbear Год назад +20

I see the Tab S6 Lite often recommended, and I concur. I just wish stores like BestBuy would stick to selling the 2022 version only. It's way too hard for buyers to ensure that they're getting the newer version of the tablet and the staff usually have no clue. Another budget tablet worth considering for drawing is the Lenovo M10. The only caveat is that the pen is extra and adds significantly to the total price.

• @brianng8350