1️⃣time of the first conflict 4:43 2️⃣time of the second conflict 6:35 ENG🇬🇧: in this fight, both opponents wanted to win, so they fought for every opportunity, even trying to call the judge and demand justice from him in the game! The outcome of the game, I assure you, will be very interesting and unusual! pleasant viewing! be sure to write your opinions about the situation, and write on whose side are you in this conflict?☄️💥🤯 RUS🇷🇺: конфликт в шахматной партии! даже победа иногда не так важна, как накал страстей и борьба за честность и справедливость в игре! а на чьей стороне вы в этой ситуации?😃🤔🔥
La primera es ficha tocada ficha movida, y la segunda, dejo la torre, lo podía comer el Alfil, y luego cambió, para que están las reglas, cámaras y testigo, si no es para hacer respetar las reglas?
it would be fun comment if i would know what was the conflict...armageddeon ? if its touch piece..then why the official didnt give you the benefice of the doubt ? is this that the problem ?Please explain.. First time i see you mad like this..
Hi Lada. In the 1st conflict he clearly touched the King before making the pawn capture. That implies an illegal move. Did the arbiter give you the +1 minute? It looks like he don't. In the 2nd conflict, I did not understand what was the claim on that one.
@@randywatson8347 , no, I mean You can't (say) touch a pawn, and then move a bishop. You have to make a move, once you touch a piece, and You are not allowed to change to another piece ;)
You were right both times, unfortunately the arbiter didn't see that he released the rook. More interesting is that you played 2 moves in a row, you moved the king before calling the arbiter the 2nd time, and the game resumed with your move
Парадокс. Нарушает правила и ещё возмущается. А судейству тоже не простительно. Лада обжаловать надо бездействие судьи. Видеоматерьял тому подтверждение. Удачи Вам. Ваше хладнокровие и олимпийское спокойствие помогают побеждать.
Way to go, Lada! If the rule is touch move, that is the rule. You were playing by the same rules, so it's only fair. Good on you for fighting for your right to play a fair game. And congratulations for winning. You are the queen of chess!
Es impresionante que no le cobren como se debe, por lo que sé, pieza tocada pieza movida. Y cuando se suelta la pieza no se puede mover más. En el minuto 6:30 Ilyiana ganaba calidad al poder comer la torre con el arfil. En este caso, estoy del lado de Ilyiana Lada. P.D: Una gran jugadora 👍👏👏👏
Yeah but Lada cheated on the second conflict by moving twice. White did touch his rook , move it to g4, then back to g3, but then Lada the good Soviet moved her king to f7 and then stopped the clock and called the arbiter. Then the arbiter fixed the clock and Lada moved her bishop when it was the whites turn. These games are a whirlwind and it's easy to make errors like this. 1500 to 2000 sometimes move into check in blitz by accident. The brain has seconds to calculate without making a horrible move. She had some nice moves though when her bishop was on d5 and her rook was on h file. Plus she had some break down of whites defense in a similar way with bishop.
@@lada_ilyina я отрубился, когда ваш противник в наглую врал а Вы в тот момент смотрели на него! Что вы в тот момент думали? Какой прекрасный мужчина? Вы были восхищины им?
I totally agree with Lady Ilyina! Touch and move is a chessmaster rule in most cases unless specified otherwise. I think he got nervous and blundered . Team Lady Ilyina!❤️💯
Drama! The guy made 2 illegal moves. I don't know what rules the arbiters were following but in general my understanding for each is: 1. Touched his King then made a pawn capture. Black given time award; usually you should be made to make a king move. 2. Moved and released a rook (where it was simply en prise) and then picked it up again and put it on another square. Extra time was given to black again when surely white should have been made to play the original move as he had let go of the piece on that square.
Wow he is a horrible cheat. Touch move. Another time he moved a piece twice. Some people have no integrity. Very sad excuse for a human being. He probably walked out on his check after dinner and drinks and losing the tournament in last place. This is no way to treat a beautiful lady.
touching a piece is being forced to move it, only when saying Adjust, or J'adoube. You can touch pieces to adjust, First the man in the clip touched the king, I doubt it would be an adjust, because looking at the board there are other pieces that should be adjusted first. At the second time hes releasing his hand from rook g4 and depending on the tournament rules, Normally its counting as his move. I think the female is right in this situation, Allthough i do agree that the lady could adjust her own pieces after tossing them around the board due to time control. There are moments when you dont know if the black king is on e7 f7 or f6.
Although a little dirty, it is normal for the player to try to win. But the fact that when the referee is present he allows the piece to be touched without further ado is a bit sad. I suppose that the referee would not have much experience because any other referee would have made him move the touched piece. Very well winning the game. Deserved vs a cheater
а фигура если стоит не в клеточке и ее нужно поправить так как, ну мужика ошибка что он поправлял фигуру во время хода тут и киса сразу и зачесалась не устояла
Lada is completely right in both situation!!! after leave a piece on a square and release it and touch again and move again is illegal. If you released it, stays there! its Mandatory basic rules.
great game, Lada! Unfortunately, you were very short of time and couldn't see Rxf3 after Rh3+, which was immediately winning. Anyway, you played an amazing game, I loved it
Quizás la regla mas elemental en el ajedrez es: "Cada jugador debe hacer un solo movimiento de piezas en su turno" (Ref. Y. Averbach y M. Berlin, "Viaje al reino del Ajedrez") pero en el min.: 6:32 el jugador de las blancas mueve dos veces y el arbitro lo permite.
"я не могу сказать точно, если девушка так хочет - пожалуйста, но я этого не помню" Шахматисты назад не думают, только вперёд??) Странный мужик, конечно. На всё пойдёт ради победы, походу
El hombre toma su pieza y la suelta en el mismo casillero, luego vuelve a tomarla y recién ahí la mueve haciendo su jugada . ESE ES EL ERROR. Tomar y soltar. Se cuenta ahí ya como una jugada.
Коснулся фигуры - ходи ей - Всегда считал это глупым правилом. Иногда коснуться можно случайно. Но чаще всего просто поправляют. Конечно на данном видео соглашусь, что мужик его нарушил и вначале явно думал двинуться королём.
If "touch move" was established as a rule for the tournament, then the TD should have either awarded you time or deducted time from your opponent. They were clear violations.
He clearly violated the rules and started claiming, "I don't remember... I always adjust the peices..." The girl acted completely correct that complained about it. And the reffery doesn't know the rules. Like and subscribe
Так нельзя конечно играть. Взял одну фигуру, потом другую, потом снова первую. Затрудняюсь, что в правилах по этому поводу, если сначала взял слона, потом ладью, потом снова захотел сыграть слоном. Но то что надо отучать от такой манеры игры это 100%. И в первом эпизоде король стоял ровнехонько.
Лада, ты молодец! Сначала подумал, что прикапываться начинаешь к сопернику в связи с недостатком времени на твоей стороне, но потом понял, что он реально нарушал правила, особенно грубо. Умничка! Без шансов. Александр, 26 годиков.
He made several illegal moves, like touching the King then move, a pawn, placing the rook in a white square, then move afterward before ending his own turn etc...
Belleza e inteligencia juntas en Lada. Por lo general es uno u otro pero Lada es bonita e inteligente a la vez .....que suerte aquel que capture su corazon.
She was right in the move where he holds the king, but this is a blitz and you will end up touching the pieces without thinking, you can see that she complained more than once and when she asked the referee to take some action she kept looking at the board and calculating the next moves, the result distracted the opponent and still had an advantage by calculating, he had the game won and ended up losing the game.
Touch move. Lada was right. What is the actual outcome for this? What should be done if you reported it? Reverse moves and then he must move that one? Or lose match?
En el movimiento de las blancas de Tg2 a Tg4, el jugador suelta la pieza e inmediatamente reubica la pieza a Tg3. Esa reubicación es ilegal. La torre debió haber quedado en Tg4. No entiendo por qué se hizo valer ese movimiento ilegal. Lada tiene razón. При движении белых с Rg2 на Rg4 игрок отпускает фигуру и немедленно перемещает фигуру на Rg3. Это перемещение незаконно. Ладья должна была остаться на Rg4. Не понимаю, почему был применен этот незаконный ход. Лада права.
La 《 VERDAD EL REGLAMENTO DICE. CLARAMENTE. : 1. - SI TOCAS UNA PIEZA》 . NO PUEDES RECTIFICAR. 2. - PORQUE ES 《 MOVIMIENTO ILEGAL 》 NO MOVER 3. - LA MISMA 《 PIEZA QUE HAS TOCADO AL PRINCIPIO 》 4. - Y SI .. 《 HACES TRAMPAS 》 PIERDES LA PARTIDA. 5. - POR 《 TRAMPOSO 》
Lada was right in first situation . In second situation the man was being crafty but legal I think. He touched a piece, moved another, then went back and moved the original piece he'd touched. Psychological trick it seemed to me. If you are a good enough player you don't need to do such unsporting tricks. I don't even know who won. Vinny, England
@@sebastiansussini1583 tienen mucha manía muchos jugadores de tocar las piezas incluso del rival para colocarlas bien , es una manía que como bien dices desconcentra
Those referees need to be fired or fined. It's literally their job to keep the game fair and not let illegal actions happen unpunished. I'm so glad she won because if she lost then there would be controversy over whether she lost because of his actions. By winning, she is proving her skill despite the guy's BS.
Hi Lada i bealive You are in another club maybe?. You have the Wright to claim the judge because your opponent touch a piece and move another. Great fight in this Game, although You Lost your castling in the oppening You realy go for the game. Keep going Lada!. It was Nice to see You againg.
Игрок не джентльмен, не уважительно относится ни к игре, ни к противнику.Правила есть правила. Однозначно, этот судья больше не должен присутствовать ни на каких играх, он тоже не знает правил, то, что он сделал, постыдно и позорно. Поздравляем крупного победителя.
Here it's very nice of the lady to hide the identity of her dishonest opponent. It seems clear that in both instances he acted with intent and then tried to play as if they were using the touch clock rule instead of the touch move rule. When the touch move rule is in force the rule should be and for a long time always used to be in blitz chess that if you make an illegal move you lose plain and simple if you intended to try an illegal move whether the intent was honest or not. Unfortunately some organizers decided in their events to change the blitz rule to adding two additional minutes to the clock of the offender's opponent as is usually done in slower classical chess time controls. Here the opponent tried not once but twice to take back a move in clear violation of the touch move rule, a form of cheating and hence illegal. And it's clear that both times he was about to blunder away material though only in the second offense did he release his hand from the piece. He didn't fumble with the piece he just changed his mind after releasing his hand from his rook after Rg4. The arbiter was I think overly generous to him the second time in not making him play Rg4 hanging his rook but merely adding two minutes to her clock. I guess since he didn't see what occurred. But clearly he intentionally played Rg4 and then in a fraction of a second tried to take it back. Sometimes players intend to play one move but their hand does something else so on the second violation I think he was given the benefit of the doubt by the arbiter. But the video clearly shows that this obviously wasn't what occurred here.
Милая Лада в первую очередь апеллируйте к записи, мальчика может не быть а камера пишет там все есть)) если бы вы ему пальчиком указали на камеру, он бы не юлил
1️⃣time of the first conflict 4:43
2️⃣time of the second conflict 6:35
ENG🇬🇧: in this fight, both opponents wanted to win, so they fought for every opportunity, even trying to call the judge and demand justice from him in the game! The outcome of the game, I assure you, will be very interesting and unusual! pleasant viewing! be sure to write your opinions about the situation, and write on whose side are you in this conflict?☄️💥🤯
RUS🇷🇺: конфликт в шахматной партии! даже победа иногда не так важна, как накал страстей и борьба за честность и справедливость в игре! а на чьей стороне вы в этой ситуации?😃🤔🔥
La primera es ficha tocada ficha movida, y la segunda, dejo la torre, lo podía comer el Alfil, y luego cambió, para que están las reglas, cámaras y testigo, si no es para hacer respetar las reglas?
I love you Lada 😘
it would be fun comment if i would know what was the conflict...armageddeon ? if its touch piece..then why the official didnt give you the benefice of the doubt ? is this that the problem ?Please explain.. First time i see you mad like this..
Hi Lada. In the 1st conflict he clearly touched the King before making the pawn capture. That implies an illegal move. Did the arbiter give you the +1 minute? It looks like he don't.
In the 2nd conflict, I did not understand what was the claim on that one.
Lada لقد لعبيتي جيدن وكان استعاء القاضي امر جيد هنيئن لك الفوز يجب عليكي المتابعة وبذل الجهد للقناة والشطرنج تحيا طيباlada
For anyone that doesn't know the rule, when you touch a piece its mandatory you move it. Lada was in the right in this situation
Yep, Lada is right, he should have moved his King, it's a slam dunk penalty if you do it , even in a local championship.
@@nigelio27
you mean that the opponent is not allowed to move a piece and undo it while still holding the piece?
@@randywatson8347 , no, I mean You can't (say) touch a pawn, and then move a bishop. You have to make a move, once you touch a piece, and You are not allowed to change to another piece ;)
@@nigelio27
ah got it.
Lada is always right
You were right both times, unfortunately the arbiter didn't see that he released the rook. More interesting is that you played 2 moves in a row, you moved the king before calling the arbiter the 2nd time, and the game resumed with your move
Which the judge also did not see...
Парадокс. Нарушает правила и ещё возмущается. А судейству тоже не простительно. Лада обжаловать надо бездействие судьи. Видеоматерьял тому подтверждение. Удачи Вам. Ваше хладнокровие и олимпийское спокойствие помогают побеждать.
Lol
Он только один раз нарушил, остальное все было по правилам
Хладнокровие?))) Да она истерила как будто он у нее как Остап фигуру с доски снял)))
Way to go, Lada! If the rule is touch move, that is the rule. You were playing by the same rules, so it's only fair. Good on you for fighting for your right to play a fair game. And congratulations for winning. You are the queen of chess!
En otras partidas ella toca ha hecho lo mismo....
Se nota que le enfada perder ...
Let so the role on whats fair. The rule is more complex then that.
the referee is not doing his job. you are totally right to complain about that situation.
Es impresionante que no le cobren como se debe, por lo que sé, pieza tocada pieza movida. Y cuando se suelta la pieza no se puede mover más. En el minuto 6:30 Ilyiana ganaba calidad al poder comer la torre con el arfil. En este caso, estoy del lado de Ilyiana Lada.
P.D: Una gran jugadora 👍👏👏👏
Лада, я вас поддерживаю!!! Вы правы!
Евгений, благодарю за вашу поддержку!😃😁☺️
I'm impressed,pointing 2illegal moves out and still Concentrate win the game.hats off.
Yeah but Lada cheated on the second conflict by moving twice. White did touch his rook , move it to g4, then back to g3, but then Lada the good Soviet moved her king to f7 and then stopped the clock and called the arbiter. Then the arbiter fixed the clock and Lada moved her bishop when it was the whites turn. These games are a whirlwind and it's easy to make errors like this. 1500 to 2000 sometimes move into check in blitz by accident. The brain has seconds to calculate without making a horrible move. She had some nice moves though when her bishop was on d5 and her rook was on h file. Plus she had some break down of whites defense in a similar way with bishop.
Очень не добросовестная игра со стороны белых😡 Но ты все равно победила🙏♥️ Так держать 😎
Спасибо, что поддерживаете меня в данной ситуации! Я искренне рада такой поддержке 🙏🏻🥺❤️
@@lada_ilyina я отрубился, когда ваш противник в наглую врал а Вы в тот момент смотрели на него! Что вы в тот момент думали? Какой прекрасный мужчина? Вы были восхищины им?
Hi dear Lada. You're right to claim, your opponent touched a piece and moved another.
You played a great game, thanks
I am very glad that you agreed with my action in this situation! Thanks ✌🏼😉😌
@@lada_ilyina If I subscribe, can I play you on the internet
Iam with you. The second conflict he moved the right piece, but moved with the hand over the board after touching it.
Was adjust called?
@@lada_ilyinaeven u right but u acting very nervous 😮
I totally agree with Lady Ilyina! Touch and move is a chessmaster rule in most cases unless specified otherwise. I think he got nervous and blundered . Team Lady Ilyina!❤️💯
Жесть. Если первый случай - куда не шло, то второй - явное очевиднейшее нарушение правил. Странное поведение судьи.
Drama! The guy made 2 illegal moves. I don't know what rules the arbiters were following but in general my understanding for each is: 1. Touched his King then made a pawn capture. Black given time award; usually you should be made to make a king move. 2. Moved and released a rook (where it was simply en prise) and then picked it up again and put it on another square. Extra time was given to black again when surely white should have been made to play the original move as he had let go of the piece on that square.
Lada is right, opponent must be more carefull about that… regardless, interesting game 😊👍
thank you for your opinion ! I'm glad that you wanted to voice your position on the situation and evaluate it!🤩😁
@@pejeverdemartin276 ????
@@pejeverdemartin276 If you share with her your credentials, perhaps she'd be interested, but I doubt it.
Wow he is a horrible cheat. Touch move. Another time he moved a piece twice. Some people have no integrity. Very sad excuse for a human being. He probably walked out on his check after dinner and drinks and losing the tournament in last place. This is no way to treat a beautiful lady.
touching a piece is being forced to move it, only when saying Adjust, or J'adoube. You can touch pieces to adjust, First the man in the clip touched the king, I doubt it would be an adjust, because looking at the board there are other pieces that should be adjusted first.
At the second time hes releasing his hand from rook g4 and depending on the tournament rules, Normally its counting as his move.
I think the female is right in this situation, Allthough i do agree that the lady could adjust her own pieces after tossing them around the board due to time control. There are moments when you dont know if the black king is on e7 f7 or f6.
Although a little dirty, it is normal for the player to try to win.
But the fact that when the referee is present he allows the piece to be touched without further ado is a bit sad. I suppose that the referee would not have much experience because any other referee would have made him move the touched piece.
Very well winning the game. Deserved vs a cheater
Взялся? Ходи! Это было одно из первых правил, озвученных дедом, когда он учил меня играть в шахматы. )
а фигура если стоит не в клеточке и ее нужно поправить так как, ну мужика ошибка что он поправлял фигуру во время хода тут и киса сразу и зачесалась не устояла
Точно,меня тоже дед учил - взялся за хер,дро...и
А второе правило от моего деда было: проиграл - не ной)
Lada is completely right in both situation!!! after leave a piece on a square and release it and touch again and move again is illegal. If you released it, stays there! its Mandatory basic rules.
great game, Lada! Unfortunately, you were very short of time and couldn't see Rxf3 after Rh3+, which was immediately winning. Anyway, you played an amazing game, I loved it
Thank you for uploading full gameplay 😇
It's my pleasure! I am very glad that you appreciated😉😉
Quizás la regla mas elemental en el ajedrez es: "Cada jugador debe hacer un solo movimiento de piezas en su turno" (Ref. Y. Averbach y M. Berlin, "Viaje al reino del Ajedrez") pero en el min.: 6:32 el jugador de las blancas mueve dos veces y el arbitro lo permite.
Tienes razon por que soltó la torre y al ver que se la comia el alfil de casillas blancas la puso en la casilla negra de manera rapida
"я не могу сказать точно, если девушка так хочет - пожалуйста, но я этого не помню" Шахматисты назад не думают, только вперёд??) Странный мужик, конечно. На всё пойдёт ради победы, походу
Разве не правильно? Он молодец, а Лада хоть и клевая, но тут рил как пиявка себя повела
El hombre toma su pieza y la suelta en el mismo casillero, luego vuelve a tomarla y recién ahí la mueve haciendo su jugada . ESE ES EL ERROR. Tomar y soltar. Se cuenta ahí ya como una jugada.
Коснулся фигуры - ходи ей - Всегда считал это глупым правилом. Иногда коснуться можно случайно. Но чаще всего просто поправляют. Конечно на данном видео соглашусь, что мужик его нарушил и вначале явно думал двинуться королём.
Rules are Rules and must be adhered to whether you agree with them or not !!! Great game and result 👏👍👌 for you Lada 🥰⚘😎.
If "touch move" was established as a rule for the tournament, then the TD should have either awarded you time or deducted time from your opponent. They were clear violations.
Great attitude! You did what Judit Polgar didn't against Kasparov...
well her opponent isn't Kasparov.
6:30 He did move the rook and took his hand of the piece and moved it again - should be DQ for that. Lada is correct in calling it out.
Racja !!! Yes he touch diffirent figure he is forced to use IT
Lada I agree with You 😘 Poland agree with Russia 😎👍
LADA tiene la razón...te amo..soy tu fans..me gusta tu agresividad y rapidez al jugar
#1 she is right...#2 she is smart,,, #3 she is nice looking lady.....
You complain about him touching his figures like that but everyone ignores that she puts figures in between squares instead of the center?
He clearly violated the rules and started claiming, "I don't remember... I always adjust the peices..."
The girl acted completely correct that complained about it.
And the reffery doesn't know the rules.
Like and subscribe
What is result of lady illyana match.Audience investing their time let them know final result
Lada, what was your favourite subject at school? Is it true that chess players are always good in math?
Being a 1800 elo player, doesn't mean that she was good at math.
Так нельзя конечно играть. Взял одну фигуру, потом другую, потом снова первую. Затрудняюсь, что в правилах по этому поводу, если сначала взял слона, потом ладью, потом снова захотел сыграть слоном. Но то что надо отучать от такой манеры игры это 100%.
И в первом эпизоде король стоял ровнехонько.
Не розстраивайся! Пофиг на судью. Главное что мы все видели и верим в тебя. Желаю тебе новых хороших партий ❤️
Лада, ты молодец! Сначала подумал, что прикапываться начинаешь к сопернику в связи с недостатком времени на твоей стороне, но потом понял, что он реально нарушал правила, особенно грубо. Умничка! Без шансов. Александр, 26 годиков.
Bravo Lada
Ilyina was right.
Your opponent should have moved his King and the arbiter has come up with a rule I never saw before!!
He made several illegal moves, like touching the King then move, a pawn, placing the rook in a white square, then move afterward before ending his own turn etc...
Elle a entièrement raison 👍Pièce touchée : pièce jouée !
Fierce Lada! Keep up the good fight!
Belleza e inteligencia juntas en Lada.
Por lo general es uno u otro pero Lada es bonita e inteligente a la vez .....que suerte aquel que capture su corazon.
Lada ia beautiful princess
Soltó la torre en g4 enfrente del árbitro, que parece que está pintado. Por suerte al final se hizo justicia
Лада облажалсь
Her opponent knew he had made illegal moves,and then argued the fact.
Very interesting and aggresive move by you in this game.
good luck for the future
Ohhh thanks 🤩
LADA es una chica linda y buena jugadora de ajedrez.
не только красива и умна, но и ещё с характером👍😍
Tak pernah bosan melihat si cantik Lada 😂😂😂 meskipun ini video lama ...💪👍
She was right in the move where he holds the king, but this is a blitz and you will end up touching the pieces without thinking, you can see that she complained more than once and when she asked the referee to take some action she kept looking at the board and calculating the next moves, the result distracted the opponent and still had an advantage by calculating, he had the game won and ended up losing the game.
Is here anyone looking at the chessboard?))!
Good game lada 👍
Glad to hear🙏🏻😀
Touch move. Lada was right. What is the actual outcome for this? What should be done if you reported it? Reverse moves and then he must move that one? Or lose match?
The man left his rook on g4, he should have to play that by the rules.
Tiene razón! Лада❤️
I was focussing on the board in top left, had to go over it again to notice the touchpiece
Nice good chess player..i Miss you and i want to meet you Miss lada
I didn't get if you left in good terms with the guy who lost or if he walked away in anger... did he?
Повеселился от души))
Lada is so beautiful 😍
En el movimiento de las blancas de Tg2 a Tg4, el jugador suelta la pieza e inmediatamente reubica la pieza a Tg3. Esa reubicación es ilegal. La torre debió haber quedado en Tg4. No entiendo por qué se hizo valer ese movimiento ilegal. Lada tiene razón.
При движении белых с Rg2 на Rg4 игрок отпускает фигуру и немедленно перемещает фигуру на Rg3. Это перемещение незаконно. Ладья должна была остаться на Rg4. Не понимаю, почему был применен этот незаконный ход. Лада права.
por qué es ilegal, aún no entiendo todas las reglas, con que fin se hizo esta regla?
@@alanaguilar9963 pieza tocada, pieza jugada, salvo digas compongo
La 《 VERDAD EL REGLAMENTO DICE. CLARAMENTE. :
1. - SI TOCAS UNA PIEZA》 . NO PUEDES RECTIFICAR.
2. - PORQUE ES 《 MOVIMIENTO ILEGAL 》 NO MOVER
3. - LA MISMA 《 PIEZA QUE HAS TOCADO AL PRINCIPIO 》
4. - Y SI .. 《 HACES TRAMPAS 》 PIERDES LA PARTIDA.
5. - POR 《 TRAMPOSO 》
Lada was right in first situation . In second situation the man was being crafty but legal I think. He touched a piece, moved another, then went back and moved the original piece he'd touched. Psychological trick it seemed to me. If you are a good enough player you don't need to do such unsporting tricks. I don't even know who won. Vinny, England
Magnifique, sublime !
Weapons of mass distraction. The opponent touched one piece and moved the other.
i propose this game named as chest
Bueno no se ajedrez,pero la chica linda ,le haria una fuerte
Competencia a
Marilyn monroy
❤❤
I can't believe there are people willing to defend that they haven't cheated when everything has been recorded. Piece touched, piece moved!
If you are my opponent i will resign before the game coz you are too hot to be my opponent ❤️
Наша красавица в атаке!
Спасибо, Николай! Вы всегда так смущаете меня😄😊
What venue is this?
Pieza tocada, pieza jugada. Llevas razón al protestar.
Pieza tocada, pieza jugada pero mientras no hayas tocado el reloj la puedes cambiar , solo al tocar lo de pieza tocada pieza jugada cuenta.
Te descomcembtra el tío ese manoseamdo las piezas para luego mover otra...debio ser descalificado.
@@sebastiansussini1583 tienen mucha manía muchos jugadores de tocar las piezas incluso del rival para colocarlas bien , es una manía que como bien dices desconcentra
Lada , you are Real Lada
Obviosly, you're rigth...🧐 This guy should respect you and the game...😏 Nice win at the and ! 😆
Those referees need to be fired or fined. It's literally their job to keep the game fair and not let illegal actions happen unpunished. I'm so glad she won because if she lost then there would be controversy over whether she lost because of his actions. By winning, she is proving her skill despite the guy's BS.
Hi Lada i bealive You are in another club maybe?. You have the Wright to claim the judge because your opponent touch a piece and move another. Great fight in this Game, although You Lost your castling in the oppening You realy go for the game. Keep going Lada!. It was Nice to see You againg.
She had all the attributes in the world to distract a player ..even GM
after this video, chess is my favorite game
Keep your spirit on, Lada you're so inspiring Chess player
Tiene razon Lada !!
he is claiming he was just adjusting the piece but he is lying. She is correct in this instance.
сколько тебе лет было на момент этой партии?
Лада не даст себя в обиду. Боевая девушка😀
Игрок не джентльмен, не уважительно относится ни к игре, ни к противнику.Правила есть правила. Однозначно, этот судья больше не должен присутствовать ни на каких играх, он тоже не знает правил, то, что он сделал, постыдно и позорно. Поздравляем крупного победителя.
Here it's very nice of the lady to hide the identity of her dishonest opponent. It seems clear that in both instances he acted with intent and then tried to play as if they were using the touch clock rule instead of the touch move rule. When the touch move rule is in force the rule should be and for a long time always used to be in blitz chess that if you make an illegal move you lose plain and simple if you intended to try an illegal move whether the intent was honest or not. Unfortunately some organizers decided in their events to change the blitz rule to adding two additional minutes to the clock of the offender's opponent as is usually done in slower classical chess time controls. Here the opponent tried not once but twice to take back a move in clear violation of the touch move rule, a form of cheating and hence illegal. And it's clear that both times he was about to blunder away material though only in the second offense did he release his hand from the piece. He didn't fumble with the piece he just changed his mind after releasing his hand from his rook after Rg4. The arbiter was I think overly generous to him the second time in not making him play Rg4 hanging his rook but merely adding two minutes to her clock. I guess since he didn't see what occurred. But clearly he intentionally played Rg4 and then in a fraction of a second tried to take it back. Sometimes players intend to play one move but their hand does something else so on the second violation I think he was given the benefit of the doubt by the arbiter. But the video clearly shows that this obviously wasn't what occurred here.
OMG! 🔥😍🔥Lada🔥😍🔥
Looking amazing 👏 today 😍
Ouuu thank!!😻
@@lada_ilyina you look so gorgeous 🥰💖🥰💖
Часты часто выходят из строя?
Lady gaga did a great job keep it up
Милая Лада в первую очередь апеллируйте к записи, мальчика может не быть а камера пишет там все есть)) если бы вы ему пальчиком указали на камеру, он бы не юлил
Лада права, умница
Спасибо Вам за приятные слова!😍😃
You play like a queen. Congratulations!
Very nice! Thanks you !😁
Someone translate the conversation @ 4:55?
Omg she's so gorgeous😍😍😍