How to Optimize Amazon PPC Campaigns | Advanced Strategy

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  • Опубликовано: 11 дек 2024

Комментарии • 52

  • @CrescentKao
    @CrescentKao  4 месяца назад +1

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  • @mizysarsonas5851
    @mizysarsonas5851 3 месяца назад +1

    Very helpful! You explained in a way that beginners like me can easily understand. Thanks a lot sir!

    • @CrescentKao
      @CrescentKao  3 месяца назад

      You’re welcome! I’m happy that you found value in the content!

  • @Apji7
    @Apji7 4 месяца назад +1

    Appreciate all your videos, very informative! Your last few in particular dropped at the perfect time🙌🏽

    • @CrescentKao
      @CrescentKao  4 месяца назад

      You’re welcome! Glad you found the content helpful. And thanks for your feedback, I appreciate it!

  • @jestes7
    @jestes7 2 месяца назад +1

    Well thought out and displayed video. Thanks. Also, you can now adjust the bid down by a percentage on the placement tab it seems. Look forward to more videos. cheers

    • @CrescentKao
      @CrescentKao  2 месяца назад

      You're welcome, I'm glad you found it helpful!

  • @nebaklus
    @nebaklus 22 дня назад +1

    Fantastic video!!

  • @alvinsantos8490
    @alvinsantos8490 4 месяца назад +2

    Very helpful!

    • @CrescentKao
      @CrescentKao  4 месяца назад

      Glad to hear that! Keep hustling!

  • @TenggisKhan
    @TenggisKhan 2 месяца назад +2

    isn't the maths wrong in the ACOS example? doesn't $30 ad spend to get $50 revenue give an ACOS of 60%, not 40%?

  • @Chris-ch7gm
    @Chris-ch7gm 2 месяца назад +1

    Very helpful video. Question though. If there is a keyword that is driving a significant number of orders for a campaign. Let’s say 80% of the orders but it’s unprofitable, pausing it would have a very poor affect on order velocity which can directly affect organic growth over time. So how do you reconcile that. Especially if that keyword is THE most relevant keyword

    • @CrescentKao
      @CrescentKao  2 месяца назад

      I'm glad you found it helpful. If your goal is to generate sales velocity, then if selling at a loss is what you have to do, then plan for it. Otherwise, if that's not your goal then don't bid on the keyword.

  • @mayosworld4868
    @mayosworld4868 4 месяца назад +1

    Super more informative tq so much

    • @CrescentKao
      @CrescentKao  4 месяца назад

      You're welcome! I'm happy to hear that you found value in the video and thanks for your feedback, I appreciate it!

  • @zenbition584
    @zenbition584 2 месяца назад +1

    great video! If your acos is too high, why not just reduce the bid, rather than remove the keyword entirely?

    • @CrescentKao
      @CrescentKao  2 месяца назад

      I'm glad you found it helpful. You can reduce to bid before removing it, there's nothing wrong with that. Test and see. I'm sure I said that in the video.

  • @Bert-lw7pi
    @Bert-lw7pi 2 месяца назад +1

    Some nice videos you have for the professional account. But do you have any videos for people on the individual account on how to get first sales.because you can't run Amazon ppc click ads unless you upgrade to professionally. Thanks hope you can help.

    • @CrescentKao
      @CrescentKao  2 месяца назад

      I'm glad you found the content helpful. Sure.. step 1: Get the Professional Plan. You can't get the buy box without it.

  • @AliDurrani-y9c
    @AliDurrani-y9c 2 месяца назад +1

    really appreciated

  • @Maiwand_
    @Maiwand_ 16 дней назад +1

    Hello Sir
    Can we bring some changes on listing titles even we already sent the goods to amazon FC ?

    • @CrescentKao
      @CrescentKao  16 дней назад +1

      You can edit your listing anytime you want

    • @Maiwand_
      @Maiwand_ 16 дней назад

      @CrescentKao but it will not effect on the product which amazon received them on their FC ? And it will not effect on the label which I put in every product.?

    • @CrescentKao
      @CrescentKao  15 дней назад

      @ it doesn’t affect anything

  • @kcroyal25
    @kcroyal25 4 месяца назад +2

    can you please explain on how to download that specific ppc report in this viedo? i've tried downloading many different ones and none of them look like yours. thanks

    • @CrescentKao
      @CrescentKao  4 месяца назад

      In Campaign Manager, click on the campaign and then click on Export.

    • @kcroyal25
      @kcroyal25 4 месяца назад

      @@CrescentKao thanks for the quick response. when i do that, the spreadsheet just has a "sheet 1" tab and the campaigns listed out with the same data as the campaign manager main page. i can't figure out how to download it, have all of the campaigns in different tabs with the same data you have in your video.

  • @RMRPz
    @RMRPz 3 месяца назад +1

    Hi @CrescentKao! All your videos are very helpful. It has definitely guided me throughout the entire process - thank you so much! One question here, I'm having the same issue as the other commenter here. When I export the file, it doesn't show all the keywords per category like on your video. Only the summary of the 6 main categories under one tab. Did we miss anything that we need to select before exporting? I tried exporting individually and as a group and its the same. Thank you in advance!

    • @CrescentKao
      @CrescentKao  3 месяца назад

      Hello, I'm glad you're finding value in the content. If you don't see the separate tabs, then click into each campaign, click Targeting on the left and then export each one individually.

  • @marnie.8736
    @marnie.8736 3 месяца назад +1

    Hi, when you move keywords that are highlighted in green- in a single kw campaign- do you just leave that keyword active in the existing campaign as well?

    • @CrescentKao
      @CrescentKao  3 месяца назад

      Hello. You can leave them, move them to the negative keyword list or deactivate them, it doesn't matter. The campaigns will not compete against either. I went over in the video how to do that.

  • @tommyk7527
    @tommyk7527 4 месяца назад +1

    When you move keywords to a new campaign, do you remove or pause them in your original campaign?

    • @CrescentKao
      @CrescentKao  4 месяца назад

      You can remove, add them to the negative keyword list or deactivate them. I show you how in the video.

  • @skate1
    @skate1 3 месяца назад +1

    Great tips

    • @CrescentKao
      @CrescentKao  3 месяца назад

      Glad you found it helpful!

  • @HousingRUs
    @HousingRUs Месяц назад +1

    amazing

  • @Trill1Ace
    @Trill1Ace 2 месяца назад

    Can you please explain how to download the search term report? As one comment said mine looks different to yours and the direction you said to download it seems to be different. Can you break down where to download it please?

    • @CrescentKao
      @CrescentKao  2 месяца назад

      In Campaign Manager > Click on the campaign > Click on the Ad Group > Click on Targeting > Export

  • @SFran12
    @SFran12 4 месяца назад

    Hi, do you have a video discussing Amazon removal orders?

  • @zarkajamal6835
    @zarkajamal6835 3 месяца назад +1

    hi Crescent, i adopted your strategy and my relevant keyword campaign gained thousands of impressions, i started getting 2--4 sales daily, however within 2 days the ads cost my £157. And my CTR was at 0.22%. i stopped my campaign because my return was really bad. my PPC rate was over £2. Im not sure what i did or didnt do to help keep my cost down while make more sales. i know my ppc was probably too high? can you guide me a little please.

    • @CrescentKao
      @CrescentKao  3 месяца назад +1

      Hello. You need to continue to optimize the campaigns to reduce the costs and ACOS. Try lowering the bids, set a daily budget, etc.

  • @aanskh
    @aanskh 4 месяца назад +1

    Amazing

    • @CrescentKao
      @CrescentKao  4 месяца назад +1

      Glad you found it helpful!

  • @MdMainulIslamshakil
    @MdMainulIslamshakil 2 месяца назад

    It seems that you did not make videos for the long time

  • @judydunlop281
    @judydunlop281 Месяц назад +1

    30/50 is 60% acos not 40, right? LOL... love your videos Crescent

    • @CrescentKao
      @CrescentKao  Месяц назад

      $30 is 60% of the sale price, so the remaining 40% is your profit.

    • @judydunlop281
      @judydunlop281 16 дней назад

      @@CrescentKao No Crescent! Check your math at 5:10 :D

    • @judydunlop281
      @judydunlop281 16 дней назад

      erm yes, actually. but the math in the video is wrong

    • @CrescentKao
      @CrescentKao  16 дней назад

      @@judydunlop281 no. The math is correct.