Dalla Corte Studio + Profitec T64

Поделиться
HTML-код
  • Опубликовано: 25 июл 2024
  • My wife and I just got the Dalla Corte Studio and Profitec T64.
    This is just to show how easy it is to use and make a cup of cappuccino for novice like us :-)
    We know the milk foam was bad in the end...

Комментарии • 19

• @Highoctane35
    @Highoctane35 4 года назад +8

Wauw that latte art though! 🤘🏻 I’m not good at all my self 😂

• @t0lex14
      @t0lex14 4 года назад

Well he wasnt even trying latte art. You need to angle your cup when you pour milk and his milk was not the best texture.

• @ellingsgaard81
    @ellingsgaard81 5 лет назад +1

Fantastisk ☕

• @dsmpampis
    @dsmpampis 4 года назад +2

I like the machine! And the espresso looks also great but you need practice with latte art!

• @LK-hd5ct
    @LK-hd5ct 4 года назад +3

Why so many dislikes? I found this video enjoyable.

• @donn3531
      @donn3531  4 года назад +1

Thanks. My first RUclips video 😀

• @NielsMF
    @NielsMF 2 года назад +1

Happy music

• @Smirnoff44
    @Smirnoff44 5 лет назад +6

Try using two jugs pouring back and forth will help your consistency also try and knock out the larger air bubbles, hope that helps your art :), how are you finding the machine to use? Looks lovely, enjoy

• @donn3531
      @donn3531  5 лет назад +4

Hi Alan. Thanks for your tip, we will try it next time :-) We are very novice, always had full automatic machines, but the taste was just not the same, so we decided to go all the way. Its very easy to use, and clean. Very happy with it.

• @jeftesantiago
      @jeftesantiago 3 года назад +1