Running the Fecon Standard Flow on a Bobcat T595

Поделиться
HTML-код
  • Опубликовано: 7 июл 2021
  • We tried the new Fecon standard flow on a bobcat T595. Watch to see how it did!
    Follow UBC
    / upstatebrushcontrol
    / upstatebrushcontrol
    Merchandise
    upstatebrushcontrol.square.site/
    Amazon Store
    www.amazon.com/shop/upstatebr...
    Music
    www.epidemicsound.com/referra...
  • Авто/МотоАвто/Мото

Комментарии • 85

• @stephenlindsey9233
    @stephenlindsey9233 2 месяца назад +1

Great job helping others in your field of friends

• @merrittanderson5429
    @merrittanderson5429 3 года назад +8

Helping others per usual. Hire these guys, Greenville.

• @jakeevans3077
    @jakeevans3077 3 года назад +4

As a bobcat tech I can tell you that T590’s and especially T595’s are a super popular machine in this area. They have great power for their size and great balance, they don’t feel tippy even when lifting at its full capacity.

• @mgttreecare
    @mgttreecare 3 года назад +8

Like you said would be a great Entry level unit for a 1 man crew. Low overhead and have a nice margin at the end of the year, working those small to medium jobs.

• @derrickpettit3489
    @derrickpettit3489 3 года назад +7

That standard flow one recovers so fast, that's a good mulching head,

• @johnmattu7262
    @johnmattu7262 3 года назад +5

Got to admit, once again that machine impressed me for a standard flow unit, and consider it's clutching is still set-up for your 120 HP machine. John you got me,... I'm like dam John's buddy is walking the dog with that thing for being a greenhorn, then after the clinic, you emerge from the cab, ha ha. I think Fecon hit a homerun with this little unit, as you said, great entry level or causal farm use. Nice show!

• @karenheartoriginal3783
    @karenheartoriginal3783 3 года назад +4

That looks like so much fun I may have to add it to my bucket list! From what I’ve seen the Fecon excels. Good job!
    👍💯👏

• @victoriabyrd9166