How to Improve Your Google Ads Impression Share

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  • Опубликовано: 27 окт 2024
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Комментарии • 52

  • @KeywordResearchSimplified
    @KeywordResearchSimplified 25 дней назад

    *I’ve been struggling with low impression share, but now I understand how to tweak my bids and budget. Thanks for breaking it down!*

  • @manzarmashhood8098
    @manzarmashhood8098 2 года назад +2

    Hey Michelle, it was me who asked :D thanks for covering this topic and as usual, you covered it thoroughly and told us about its practicality, that it could be just another shiny object to run after if you are doing it for the sake of doing it :)

  • @app11120
    @app11120 2 года назад +1

    Best media buying channel on RUclips

  • @darkspace3316
    @darkspace3316 7 месяцев назад

    Great video! No one on RUclips is covering this high-level topic. One question, I have Target RoAS automated bidding strategy set at 840%, 10.56 Current Conv. value/cost, 0.03% Search lost IS (budget), 36.25% search impression share and 63.63% Search lost IS (rank). What do you think is the suitable strategy to maximize revenue by of course maximising search impression share? The limitation is I cannot control the bids of keywords.

  • @nick_bolton
    @nick_bolton 2 года назад +1

    Another fantastic video. Best Google Ads channel on YT bar none 🎉

  • @DarioDBenedetto
    @DarioDBenedetto 7 месяцев назад

    hi @paidmediapros, great video.
    What do you recommend so as not to affect the ranking? Considering a b2b in which your ad schedule is from 8-18 pm (for example).
    run longer and decrease the bid? any advice?

  • @pascalzwalue9703
    @pascalzwalue9703 2 года назад +3

    Great video! I was just wondering, with some bid strategys you can't adjust bidding like maximise conversions. Yet Google wil say your lost IS is because of wrong biddings, how would you approach that?

    • @saranardo6001
      @saranardo6001 Год назад

      Would like to know that too

    • @elioks
      @elioks Год назад

      It's a good question

  • @sam.lozano
    @sam.lozano 8 месяцев назад

    Thanks for the video. I am bidding maximize clicks without a cpc max and still not getting any impressions and they keywords have plenty of search volume.

  • @GurmeetSingh-yk7ny
    @GurmeetSingh-yk7ny Год назад

    GODDESS it was first most informative about statistics in google ads

    • @PaidMediaPros
      @PaidMediaPros  Год назад

      Glad you liked it!

    • @GurmeetSingh-yk7ny
      @GurmeetSingh-yk7ny Год назад

      @@PaidMediaPros if possible please make one video on suspension rules and how to avoid Google ads account suspension........ Thanks in advance

  • @JavierSarmiento-b3x
    @JavierSarmiento-b3x 11 месяцев назад

    You guys are Rockstars! Thanks for this very informative video.

  • @timothy2967
    @timothy2967 2 года назад +2

    could you do a tutorial on Efficient Awareness video campaigns ?

  • @GulnarKarimova-ug9hw
    @GulnarKarimova-ug9hw 4 месяца назад

    Great video.Thank you

  • @sebastianresch2490
    @sebastianresch2490 2 года назад +1

    Awesome video. Exactly what I was looking for.

  • @CoastaJ
    @CoastaJ 2 года назад

    Great video, thanks! Question: if ad quality and other fundamentals are up to scratch, how would you determine how much to increase the campaign budget by?

  • @saranardo6001
    @saranardo6001 2 года назад +1

    Hello, thanks for your video. I believe increasing bids for optimisation purposes is only for manual bidding or maximize ppc bidding strategies...How do you cope with raising bids when you deal with smart bidding strategies? (for example, maximize conversions?).

  • @JorgeVelaFitPro
    @JorgeVelaFitPro 2 года назад

    Love this great information! I just opened my fitness studio and am wondering what the best way is to make sure I show up at the 90% marker you were mentioning. I have lots to learn is what I gained from this video.

    • @PaidMediaPros
      @PaidMediaPros  2 года назад

      We have lots of videos to help you promote your studio. Thanks for watching!

  • @maialbaghdady8685
    @maialbaghdady8685 Год назад

    Amazing video, very useful for me, thank you!

  • @faisalmmian
    @faisalmmian 2 года назад +2

    very good & informative, excellent. Love your videos.

  • @aortizandrew1
    @aortizandrew1 Год назад

    Hey I heard looking up your own ads on search affects your ad score.. Well my ads are not on top anymore... (for mobile devices. my fault) How long do i have to wait for to get them on top again?? My budget and CPC are fine..

    • @PaidMediaPros
      @PaidMediaPros  Год назад

      Hi there, that's tough to say. That type of info is dependent on Google's algorithm, which they don't let us in on. You could try using a private browsing window on your phone or use the Ad Preview Tool to view your ads in the meantime. Hope that helps!

  • @PrasenjitSarkarSingapore
    @PrasenjitSarkarSingapore 2 года назад +1

    Thanks. Very informative.

  • @ieatmonzterz
    @ieatmonzterz 4 месяца назад

    What do these symbols mean on share impressions columns < >

  • @Julian-Weber
    @Julian-Weber 2 года назад

    do you have an online course for google ads? If not, can you recommend one?

    • @PaidMediaPros
      @PaidMediaPros  2 года назад +1

      We’re working on our first course about paid media for lead gen. Hoping to have it out early next year.

    • @JorgeVelaFitPro
      @JorgeVelaFitPro 2 года назад

      @@PaidMediaPros That's a great idea I would be interested in.

  • @kirstencarmino
    @kirstencarmino 2 года назад +1

    Thanks for sharing!

  • @gads_guy
    @gads_guy Год назад

    Excellent!

  • @sajukumarkanichar
    @sajukumarkanichar 7 месяцев назад

    👍

  • @elioks
    @elioks Год назад

    I amways use LOST impression share, the same but reversed

  • @ClutchJunk
    @ClutchJunk Год назад

    Does a target cpa affect impression share?

    • @PaidMediaPros
      @PaidMediaPros  Год назад +1

      Hi Jonathan, great question. Using Target CPA bidding can absolutely impact Impression Share. Depending on your recent performance and what your CPA target is, Google will either get more or less aggressive with your ads to reach your goals. If you're not hitting your targets (i.e. your CPA is currently $100 when your target CPA is $50), then Google will restrict impressions to focus on those it thinks have a higher likelihood of converting, resulting in lower Impression Share. Hope that helps!

    • @olivroll-23batch-82
      @olivroll-23batch-82 Год назад

      ​@@PaidMediaPros ❤❤❤