10 Easy to Miss Rules in Marvel Crisis Protocol - Brotherhood of Mutants Edition!

Поделиться
HTML-код
  • Опубликовано: 6 янв 2025

Комментарии • 12

  • @coryfrench8423
    @coryfrench8423 8 месяцев назад +2

    Great content as always! Especially for a second rate affiliation 😏 let's see some love for them Foes ❤

  • @stevemorency1315
    @stevemorency1315 5 месяцев назад

    thank you for this!

    • @midwestprotocol
      @midwestprotocol  5 месяцев назад

      Glad you enjoyed it! I hope it has helped!

  • @Cjheinz3434
    @Cjheinz3434 8 месяцев назад

    Great video

  • @travisskane5459
    @travisskane5459 4 месяца назад

    Easy to miss... You aren't kidding, a couple of those will change how I will run Brotherhood in the future.

  • @jordybordy007
    @jordybordy007 8 месяцев назад

    How come Juggernauts damage reduction doesnt say, can be used once per turn. When i first started i would spend 3 power to reduce 3 wounds.

    • @coryfrench8423
      @coryfrench8423 8 месяцев назад +3

      It says when taking damage, you may use this superpower, reduce the damage by 1. It does not say, you may spend x amount of power, and for each power spent you may reduce that amount of damage

    • @midwestprotocol
      @midwestprotocol  8 месяцев назад +2

      Yeah so basically another way to think about is that Juggernaut can reduce damage for each instance of damage. So if he takes 3 wounds from an attack, he can reduce it by 1. But if he takes 3 wounds from an attack and 1 wound from a throw, he can reduce it twice, paying 2 and reducing the first attack to 2 and the throw to 0.

  • @MrZombietoes
    @MrZombietoes 8 месяцев назад

    First!

  • @vicioushellsing
    @vicioushellsing Месяц назад

    Oh I played the toad one wrong. I thought toad could slippery after the first attack which let him get out of range of the second trigger. I blame my MTG stack thinking. Good to know, but bummer for toad.