Tap to unmute

Rule Breakers in Volleyball History: The Plays That Shocked Us!

Share
Embed
  • Published on Jul 14, 2025
  • Some volleyball plays make you pause-are they genius or breaking the rules? Watch these confusing moments and decide for yourself: is it legal or not? 🏐🧐
    #VolleyballRules #IsItLegal #VolleyballMoments
    🏐 Gear & Good Vibes:
    Check out some volleyball stuff I like here → [linktr.ee/veeb...]
    No pressure-just sharing what I think is cool! ✨💛

Comments •

  • @xp_death6035
    @xp_death6035 23 days ago +45

    Bro had to kidnap the libero to back

  • @benybeny14
    @benybeny14 20 days ago +23

    3 is legal as long as the libero doesn’t have a foot on the court it is legal .

  • @blakely_hh
    @blakely_hh 24 days ago +7

    First!!!❤ I love ur vids
    Suggestion! Luckiest vb plays ❤

  • @salmabirkenbach
    @salmabirkenbach 24 days ago +32

    5: I would say yes it is legal but really hard to do and maybe it is a foul 4: It is legal if the didn't touch the ball to often if its moire than three times 3:It is legal beacuse the liber didn't touch the floor with his feet but the other team can say the libero disturb them so they didn't can go to the ball 2:It is legal because the other person touched the ball 1: There aren't any specific rules or I just don't know them and sorry my english isn't that good

    • @xSkyTheAxolotlx
      @xSkyTheAxolotlx 23 days ago +2

      I honestly dont think #2 is legal because they lifted it and usually a block doesnt count as a touch and ye

    • @Neogoescrazy
      @Neogoescrazy 21 day ago

      It doesn’t really matter because he touched it 2 times in a row

  • @DefinitelynotmArs
    @DefinitelynotmArs 23 days ago +15

    2 is def a double and lift

    • @betbetbetbest3292
      @betbetbetbest3292 21 day ago

      how?

    • @brandisaine1907
      @brandisaine1907 21 day ago +2

      @@betbetbetbest3292It’s definitely not a double because the other sides hitter blocked it. Some refs would call it a lift because his hand was under is and physically lifted it up, but I think most would just consider it a one handed set or tip.

    • @sd-m_volleyball4
      @sd-m_volleyball4 21 day ago +2

      he pushed the ball into the blockers hands and then he hit it. it’s legal. he touched it, then the blocker did, and then he hit it.

    • @just.ariele
      @just.ariele 21 day ago +2

      it’s not bc the blocker touched it and then he hit it

    • @RickOComentarista
      @RickOComentarista 18 days ago +1

      Alucinações

  • @AndreeaTripon-k2u
    @AndreeaTripon-k2u 15 days ago

    2 is not bc you can’t hit the ball 2 times

  • @Michelle-m8d6t
    @Michelle-m8d6t 18 days ago

    no_ 2 is definitely legal yo yo yo

  • @RickOComentarista
    @RickOComentarista 18 days ago

    É o 5, ele invadiu a rede adversária, quando isso acontece ocorre um ponto pro outro time

  • @EdilsonSantos-lm2ku
    @EdilsonSantos-lm2ku 24 days ago +1

    Essa tradução não faz o menor sentido, tira isso

  • @谢约瑟
    @谢约瑟 18 days ago

    2 is illegal bc he touched it two times